Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

African Legal Job Insider

Our weekly YouTube series is brought to Substack

Attorneys - across Africa - Have you tuned into my weekly career guide yet? I use my 21 years at the coalface of the legal job market, across the world - to bring you my thoughts to your challenges.

We receive many emails each week and I pick out the most challenging issues to address Stay in touch with me by connecting, and seeing all our jobs and news on our Substack.

rob@thegrmgroup.com

0 Comments
The GRM Group: The Business of Law across Emerging Nations.
GRM's News and Views
This newsletter offers analysis, content, job listings, podcasts, reports, data, salary info & market updates for those seeking growth in the business of law, including information on jobs, salaries, AI/tech & more, in emerging and frontier legal markets.